Hi, my name’s Kathryn

I’m a Melbourne-based photographer inspired by sexuality, spirituality, magic, and movement. I have an embodied approach to my work and offer professional portrait photography services world-wide.

Get in touch


I LOVED working with Kathryn. She made me feel really relaxed and at ease during my shoot- it was more like play than business. The quality of photos she produced for me were incredible. Really impressed. Thanks Kathryn!

Sigourney Belle

Kathryn’s skills as a photographer are fantastic. She can prepare any space to make you feel comfortable and at ease, helping you to get the most out of your shoot. The end result is really beautiful art, and an experiencing that is both joyful and rewarding. Highly recommend!

Jennifer Makovec Knight

If you're looking for portrait photography, like what you see here and get a chance to work with Kathryn, do it. She's a joy to be around and has a clear love for her craft. One of my favourite ever photo shoot experiences.

Austin Dunmore

One of the best photo shoots I have ever done! Kathryn has a great eye for photography and really put my partner and I at ease for our lovers shoot. She gave great suggestions and overall we had a lot of fun! Most of all, the photos turned out AMAZING! Every second one was so beautiful, it was really difficult to narrow it down for our final proofs. Overall, I would highly recommend working with Kathryn and hope to shoot with her again sometime!

Jiveny Blair-West

Work with me

Follow Me